Three more alumni will be inducted into the College of Business Administration Hall of Fame on Friday, October 29, 2010. The Hall of Fame was created to recognize the many accomplishments of the distinguished alumni from our college. With the addition of the newest class, 53 graduates have been inducted since 1999.

Congratulations to the 2010 inductees:

George F. Gramatikas

M.B.A. 2004


Turbine Technology Services

Jeff B. Lagos

B.S.B.A. 1989


Insurance Office of America

Jeff J. Lehman

B.S.B.A. 1978 and M.B.A. 1980

Chief Executive Officer

Lehman Holdings

The event begins at 6 p.m. with a reception in the BA II atrium, followed by a dinner in the Cape Florida Ballroom in the UCF Student Union. Cost is $50 per person, or $400 for a table of 8.

Nominations to the Hall of Fame are accepted throughout the year. For more information on the event or to nominate someone for next year, please contact Joanne Chive, CBA director of Communications at or (407) 823-5782.