In the words of Dean Deborah German: “They have proven that they have both great minds needed to master the science of medicine, and big hearts necessary to care for their patients. They have also shown the capacity to become the leaders and scholars of medicine’s future.”

They are: Jonathan Beilan, Shawna Bellew, Bryant Lambe, Franklin Lew, Brittany Moscato, Michael Popovetsky, and Ruth Strakosha.